Skip to main content

Events

Please use the CONTACT form to send an event for listing here. ■

Thomson Reuters Q1 earnings announcement

Friday 28 April 2017

'Post-truth and fake news': what about the rest of the world?

Wednesday 3 May 2017 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM

The Thomson Reuters Foundation in partnership with The Frontline Club, 13 Norfolk Place, London W2 1QJ, UK.

Short Lunch Club

Thursday 11 May 2017 2:00 PM

Old Bank of England, 194 Fleet Street, London EC4A 2LT.

Paris Dinosaurs lunch

Friday 12 May 2017 12:30 PM

Aboard La Nouvelle Seine, moored opposite 3 Quai de Montebello on the Left Bank of the Seine under the towers of Notre Dame Cathedral. Menu 65 euros including wine. Reservations: E-mail Bernard Edinger.

The Reuter Society

Thursday 8 June 2017 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Bridewell Hall, St Bride Institute, St Bride's Passage off Fleet Street, London.

Short Lunch Club

Thursday 13 July 2017 2:00 PM

Old Bank of England, 194 Fleet Street, London EC4A 2LT.

Short Lunch Club

Thursday 14 September 2017 2:00 PM

Old Bank of England, 194 Fleet Street, London EC4A 2LT.

The Reuter Society

Wednesday 11 October 2017

Bridewell Hall, St Bride Institute, St Bride's Passage off Fleet Street, London.

Short Lunch Club

Thursday 9 November 2017 2:00 PM

Old Bank of England, 194 Fleet Street, London EC4A 2LT.

The Reuter Society AGM

Thursday 7 December 2017 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Bridewell Hall, St Bride Institute, St Bride's Passage off Fleet Street, London.

The Baron's Bash

Monday 19 March 2018 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Dulwich & Sydenham Hill Golf Club, College Road, London SE21 7LH, UK.